F&B Chair

Siddhartha Totuka

sidtotuka@hotmail.com

EO Jaipur

Finance Chair

Abhinav Banthia

a.banthia@manujaipur.com

EO Jaipur

Hospitality and Logistics Chair

Manish Singhal

kotputli@gmail.com

EO Jaipur

Udai Parnami

udaiparnami@adarshmarketing.com

EO Jaipur

Learning Chair

Rash Rungta

rash@raslilaindia.com

EO Jaipur

Viresh Marda

vireshmarda@mardas.com

EO Jaipur

Liaisoning And Security Chair

Antariksh Modi

antarikshmodi@yahoo.com

EO Jaipur

Marcom Chair

Ankit Saboo

ankit.saboo@elektrolites.com

EO Jaipur

Anuj Goyal

anuj@goyalcrafts.com

EO Jaipur

Registrations Chair

Navneet Mathur

nmathur@vermeer.in

EO Jaipur

Vishal Baid

vishal@polymedicure.com

EO Jaipur

RIE Chair

Madhur Khaitan

mdo@gkd-india.com

EO Jaipur

Socials Chair

Mehul Maheshwari

mehul@upasnagroup.com

EO Jaipur

Siddhartha Totuka

sidtotuka@hotmail.com

EO Jaipur

Strategic Alliances Chair

Kunj Rungta

kunj@raslilaindia.com

EO Jaipur

Dhruv Maheshwari

dmaheshwari@bajranggroup.com

EO Jaipur

Technology Chair

Abhinav Toshniwal

abhinav.toshniwal@tipl.com

EO Jaipur

Siddharth Agarwal

siddharth@silkasia.in

EO Jaipur

Welcome Chair

Vikas Haritwal

vikas@haritsons.com

EO Jaipur